Essex St. Cheese Co.


Buy Our Cheese

library of comte

WHOLESALE

We welcome wholesale inquiries from distributors and retailers.
Leah Lewis

leahlewis@essexcheese.com
Ring 435 901 8658

MAIL ORDER

Bedford Cheese Shop, Brooklyn bedfordcheeseshop.com
Bklyn Larder, Brooklyn bklynlarder.com
Cowgirl Creamery, Point Reyes Station cowgirlcreamery.com
Di Brunos, Philadelphia dibruno.com
Pastoral, Chicago pastoralartisan.com
Zingerman’s Mail Order, Ann Arbor zingermans.com

CHEESE SHOPS AND COUNTERS

ALASKA
Fromagio’s Ar, Anchorage fromagioscheese.com

CALIFORNIA
Atelier by JCB Collection, Yountville jcbcollection.com
Bar Agricole, San Francisco baragricole.co
Bi-Rite Market, San Francisco biritemarket.com
Bix, San Francisco bixrestaurant.com
Cadet Wine & Beer, Napa cadetbeerandwinebar.com
Canyon Market, San Francisco canyonmarket.com
Cheese Cave, Claremont claremontcheese.com
Cheese Plus, San Francisco cheeseplus.com
Cowgirl Creamery, Point Reyes Station cowgirlcreamery.com
Domaine Carneros, Napa domainecarneros.com
Driver’s Market, Sausalito driversmarket.com
DTLA Cheese, Los Angeles dtlacheese.com
Foreign Cinema, San Francisco foreigncinema.com
Freestone Artisan Cheese, Freestone freestoneartisan.com
Fromagerie Sophie, San Luis Obispo fromageriesophie.com
Good Earth Natural Foods, Fairfax genatural.com
Little Vine, San Francisco shoplittlevine.com
Market Hall Foods, Oakland rockridgemarkethall.com
Milkfarm, Los Angeles milkfarmla.com
Rainbow Grocery, San Francisco rainbowgrocery.org
The Rind, Sacramento therindsacramento.com
Say Cheese, San Francisco saycheesesf.com
Union Larder, San Francisco unionlarder.com
Urban Radish, Los Angeles urban-radish.com
V Cheese Shop, West Hollywood vcheeseshop.com
Vagabond Cheese Company, Los Angeles vagabondcheese.com
Venissimo Cheese, San Diego venissimo.com
Wally’s, Los Angeles wallywine.com

COLORADO
Cheese and Provisions, Denver cheeseandprovisions.com
Cured, Boulder curedboulder.com
The Fox and the Crow , Fort Collins thefoxandthecrow.net
St. Killian’s Cheese, Denver stkillianscheeseshop.com
Truffle Cheese Shop, Denver denvertruffle.com

CONNECTICUT
109 Cheese and Wine, Ridgefield 109cheeseandwine.com
Caseus, New Haven caseusnewhaven.com
Fairfield Cheese, Fairfield fairfieldcheese.com

FLORIDA
Artisan Cheese Company, Sarasota Springs artisancheesecompany.com
The Cheese Course, Weston thecheesecourse.com

GEORGIA
Busy Bee Café, Atlanta thebusybeecafe.com
Star Provisions, Atlanta starprovisions.com
The Spotted Trotter, Atlanta thespottedtrotter.com

ILLINOIS
Eataly, Chicago eataly.com
Pastoral, Chicago pastoralartisan.com
Potash Markets, Chicago potashmarkets.com

IOWA
The Cheese Shop of Des Moines, Des Moines thecheeseshopdsm.com

KANSAS
The Better Cheddar, Kansas City thebettercheddar.com
The Community Mercantile, St Lawrence themerc.coop

MARYLAND
Piazza Italian Market, Easton piazzaitalianmarket.com
Wine Source, Baltimore thewinesource.com

MASSACHUSETTS
American Provisions, Boston americanprovisions.com
Bacco’s Wine and Cheese, Boston baccoswineandcheese.com
Bartlett’s Ocean View Farm, Nantucket bartlettsfarm.com
Bean and Cod, Falmouth beanandcod.com
Berkshire Coop, Great Barrington berkshire.coop
Brothers Marketplace, Medfield brothers-marketplace.com
Central Bottle, Cambridge centralbottle.com
Mill City Cheesemongers, Lowell millcitycheese.com
Provisions Wine, Northampton provisionswine.com
Rubiner’s, Barrington rubiners.com
Table No 1, Nantucket table1nantucket.com

MICHIGAN
Aperitivo Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids aperitivogr.com
Berg’s Provisions, Metro Detroit facebook.com/Bergsprovisions
Petoskey Cheese, Petoskey petoskeycheese.com
Zingerman’s Delicatessen, Ann Arbor zingermansdeli.com

MINNESOTA
France 44, Minneapolis france44.com
Kowalskis, Minneapolis kowalskis.com
Surdyks, Minneapolis surdyks.com
The Wedge & Wheel, Stillwater wedgeandwheel.com

MONTANA
City Vineyard, Billings cityvineyard.tumbler.com

NEVADA
The Pink House, Reno blacktrumpetbistro.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Black Trumpet, Portsmouth blacktrumpetbistro.com
Burdick’s, Walpole 47mainwalpole.com
Canoe Club, Hanover canoeclub.us

NEW JERSEY
Brick Farm Tavern, Hopewell brickfarmtavern.com
Van Hook Cheese & Grocery, Jersey City vanhookcheese.com
Wegmans, Most Locations wegmans.com
Wine Library, Springfield winelibrary.com

NEW MEXICO
Cheesemongers of Santa Fe, Santa Fe cheesemongersofsantafe.com

NEW YORK
Alphabet City Beer, New York City abcbeer.co
Astoria Bier and Cheese, Queens milkandhops.com
Barnyard, Manhattan barnyardcheese.com
Bedford Cheese Shop, Brooklyn and Manhattan bedfordcheeseshop.com
Bimi’s Cheese Shop, Chatham bimischeese.com
Brooklyn Larder, Brooklyn bklynlarder.com
Buffalo Cheese Traders, buffalocheesetraders.com
Campbell Cheese and Grocery, Brooklyn campbellcheese.com
Cheese Traveler, Albany thecheesetraveler.com
Dean and Deluca, New York City deandeluca.com
Eataly, New York City eataly.com
Foster Sundry, Brooklyn fostersundry.com
Greene Grape Provisions, Brooklyn greenegrape.com
Italienne, New York City italiennenyc.com
Le District, New York City ledistrict.com
Lois Wine Bar, New York City loisbarnyc.com
Lucy’s Whey, New York City lucyswhey.com
Wegmans, Most Locations wegmans.com

NORTH CAROLINA
1705 Prime, Raleigh 1705prime.com
A Southern Season, Chapel Hill southernseason.com
Biltmore Forest Country Club, Asheville biltmoreforestcc.com
Biscuit Head, Asheville biscuitheads.com
Bistro Roca, Blowing Rock, bistroroca.com
Bloomsbury Bistro, Raleigh bloomsburybistro.com
Bleu Olive Bistro, Durham bleuolivebistro.com
Charlotte Marriott, Charlotte marriott.com
Six Forks Cheese, Raleigh sixforkscheese.com
The Bull and Beggar, Asheville thebullandbeggar.com 

NORTH DAKOTA
Pinch and Pour, Fargo pinchandpour.com

OKLAHOMA
Forward Foods, Norman forwardfoods.com

OREGON
Cheese Bar, Portland stevescheese.biz
Chizu, Portland chizubar.com
Provisions Market Hall, Eugene provisionsmarkethall.com
Tusk, Portland tuskpdx.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Di Brunos, Philadelphia dibruno.com
Seasons, Bethlehem seasonstaproom.com
Wegmans, Most Locations wegmans.com

RHODE ISLAND
Venda Ravioli, Providence vendaravioli.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Blue Marlin, Columbia bluemarlincolumbia.com 

TEXAS
Antonelli’s Cheese Shop, Austin antonellischeese.com
Scardello Cheese, Dallas scardellocheese.com
Molto Formaggio, Dallas moltoformaggio.com
The Cheese Course, Houston thecheesecourse.com

UTAH
Liberty Heights, Salt Lake City libertyheightsfresh.com

VERMONT
Brix Wine Bar, Rutland brixwinebarvt.com

VIRGINIA
Arrowine, Arlington arrowine.com
Cheesetique, Arlington and Alexandria, cheesetique.com
Culpeper Cheese Company, Culpeper, culpepercheese.com
Feast!, Charlottesville, feastvirginia.com
Flora Artisanal Cheese, Charlottesville floraartisanal.com

WASHINGTON
De Laurenti, Seattle delaurenti.com

WASHINGTON D.C.
Boundary Road boundaryrd.com
Bowers Fancy Dairy Eastern Market bowerscheese.com
Bread Furst breadfurst.com
Righteous Cheese righteouscheese.com

WISCONSIN
Fromagination, Madison fromagination.com
Metcalf’s Market, Madison shopmetcalfes.com

Advertisements

1 Comment

large custom banners

Buy Our Cheese | Essex St. Cheese Co.

Trackback by large custom banners