Essex St. Cheese Co.


Buy Our Cheese

library of comte

WHOLESALE

We welcome wholesale inquiries from distributors and retailers.
Leah Lewis

leahlewis@essexcheese.com
Ring 435 901 8658

MAIL ORDER

Bedford Cheese Shop, Brooklyn bedfordcheeseshop.com
Cowgirl Creamery, Point Reyes Station cowgirlcreamery.com
Di Brunos, Philadelphia dibruno.com
Pastoral, Chicago pastoralartisan.com
Zingerman’s Mail Order, Ann Arbor zingermans.com

CHEESE SHOPS AND COUNTERS

CALIFORNIA
Bi-Rite Market, San Francisco biritemarket.com
Canyon Market, San Francisco canyonmarket.com
Cheese Plus, San Francisco cheeseplus.com
Cowgirl Creamery, Point Reyes Station cowgirlcreamery.com
Milkfarm, Los Angeles
The Pasta Shop, Oakland rockridgemarkethall.com
Rainbow Grocery, San Francisco rainbowgrocery.org
Urban Radish, Los Angeles urban-radish.com
Wally’s, Los Angeles wallywine.com

CONNECTICUT
Caseus, New Haven caseusnewhaven.com
Fairfield Cheese, Fairfield fairfieldcheese.com

FLORIDA
The Cheese Course, Weston thecheesecourse.com

ILLINOIS
Eataly, Chicago eataly.com
Marion Street Cheese Market, Chicago marionstreecheesemarket.com
Pastoral, Chicago pastoralartisan.com

IOWA
The Cheese Shop of Des Moines, Des Moines thecheeseshopdsm.com

MASSACHUSETTS
American Provisions, Boston americanprovisions.com
Central Bottle, Cambridge centralbottle.com
Provisions Wine, Northampton provisionswine.com
Wasik’s Cheese Shop, Wellsley wasiks.com

MICHIGAN
Zingerman’s Deli, Ann Arbor zingermansdeli.com

MINNESOTA
France 44, Minneapolis france44.com
Kowalskis, Minneapolis kowalskis.com
Surdyks, Minneapolis surdyks.com

NEW JERSEY
Sickles, Little Silver sicklesmarket.com

NEW YORK
Alphabet City Beer, New York City abcbeer.co
Astoria Bier and Cheese, Queens milkandhops.com
Bedford Cheese Shop, Brooklyn and Manhattan bedfordcheeseshop.com
Brooklyn Larder, Brooklyn bklynlarder.com
Campbell Cheese and Grocery, Brooklyn campbellcheese.com
Dean and Deluca, New York City deandeluca.com
Eataly, New York City eataly.com
Gastronomie 491, New York City gastronomie491.com
Marlow and Daughters, Brooklyn marlowanddaughters.com
Wegmans, Most Locations wegmans.com

NORTH CAROLINA
A Southern Season, Chapel Hill southernseason.com
Six Forks Cheese, Raleigh sixforkscheese.com

OREGON
Steve’s Cheese, Portland stevescheese.biz

PENNSYLVANIA
Di Brunos, Philadelphia dibruno.com
Wegmans, Most Locations wegmans.com

RHODE ISLAND
Farmstead, Providence farmsteadinc.com

TEXAS
Antonelli’s Cheese Shop, Austin antonellischeese.com
Scardello Cheese, Dallas scardellocheese.com
Molto Formaggio, Dallas moltoformaggio.com

UTAH
Liberty Heights, Salt Lake City libertyheightsfresh.com

VIRGINIA
Arrowine, Arlington arrowine.com
Flora Artisanal Cheese, Charlottesville floraartisanal.com

WASHINGTON
De Laurenti, Seattle delaurenti.com

WISCONSIN
Fromagination, Madison fromagination.com
Metcalf’s Market, Madison shopmetcalfes.com